Committees and their members are generally appointed by the president. If you are interested in serving on a committee, contact the MCBA Executive Director Beth Sheehan,


Awards Committee
Jennifer A. Cranston, Chair

Bench-Bar Committee 
Judge Daniel Kiley and Todd Julian, Co-Chairs

Diversity & Inclusion Committee 
Amanda Chua, Chair

Finance Committee
Tyler Carrell, Chair

Hall of Fame Committee
Charles (Chas) Wirken, Chair

Jail Reform Committee
Melinda Sloma, Chair

Maricopa Lawyer Editorial Board
Aaron Nash, Chair