CLE & Events

Developing a Discovery Plan with Depositions (CLE, Litigation)
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Help Us Help You (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
2020 Barristers Ball (Social)
Sat 3/7/2020 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM AZ
Advanced Deposition Techniques (CLE, Litigation)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Social Media, Slack, and eDiscovery (CLE)
Tue 3/31/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM AZ
MALPRACTICE INSURANCE 101: WHAT TO LOOK FOR AND AVOID (CLE)
Thu 4/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Ethics Considerations in the New Normal Work Environment (CLE)
Tue 4/7/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM AZ
You Are Not Alone - The Business Side of Practice Management (CLE, Family Law, Firm Management, Criminal Law)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Family Law Trial Advocacy (CLE, Family Law)
Fri 5/15/2020 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM AZ
2020 Paralegal Conference "Breakthrough to Excellence" (CLE)
Fri 11/13/2020 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM AZ