CLE & Events

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Probate Mediation – Tips for Success (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 1/31/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
How to Cope When Rule 2 is Invoked (CLE, Family Law)
Fri 1/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Estate Planning Fundamentals I - Where There Isn’t a Will, There’s a Way (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 2/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
EPPT Fundamentals II: Basic Estate Planning (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 2/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Prepping Your Witness for Deposition (Litigation)
Thu 2/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Minor Conservatorships: Major Issues (Bankruptcy, Personal Injury, CLE)
Fri 2/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
EPPT Fundamentals III: Basic Probate Proceedings (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 2/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
EPPT Fundamentals IV: Basic Guardianship/Conservatorship Proceedings (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 2/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Developing a Discovery Plan with Depositions (CLE, Litigation)
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
2020 Barristers Ball (Social)
Sat 3/7/2020 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM AZ
Advanced Deposition Techniques (CLE, Litigation)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
A View from the Bench (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Evidence & Trial Advocacy for Probate Lawyers (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 3/27/2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Small Business Reorganization Act of 2019 (Bankruptcy)
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
You Are Not Alone - The Business Side of Practice Management (CLE, Family Law, Firm Management, Criminal Law)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
2020 Paralegal Conference "Breakthrough to Excellence" (CLE)
Fri 11/13/2020 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM AZ