CLE & Events


Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2017 Maricopa Lawyer editorial board (Committee Meetings)
Tue 5/30/2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM AZ
Construction Law Section Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Thu 6/1/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Estate Planning Section Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Fri 6/2/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM AZ
Litigation Section Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Mon 6/5/2017 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
How to Navigate MVD and the Administrative Hearing Process (CLE)
Tue 6/6/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Young Lawyer Division Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Membership Committee Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Mon 6/12/2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM AZ
2017 Paralegal Division Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Mon 6/12/2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM AZ
Personal Injury Law Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Tue 6/13/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Bankruptcy Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM AZ
Seven Things Every Lawyer Needs to Know about HOAs (CLE)
Wed 6/14/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Environmental Board Section Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/14/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Employment Law Section Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Thu 6/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
Clients Behaving Badly? React Ethically! (CLE)
Fri 6/16/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Criminal Law Section Meeting (Committee Meetings)
Fri 6/16/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ