CLE & Events

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Intermediate Probate Administration: Dealing With Peculiar Probate Problems (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 9/20/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Elder Law Part 1: ALTCS Basics for the Estate Planning Attorney (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/4/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
2019 Bench~Bar Conference (CLE)
Fri 10/4/2019 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM AZ
Elder Law Part 2: Abuse and Neglect Claims and How to Deal With Isolation and Seclusion (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/11/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Elder Law Part 3: Guardian's and Conservator's Duties (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/18/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Effective Witness Communication (CLE, Litigation)
Thu 10/24/2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM AZ
Elder Law Part 4: Financial Exploitation Claims (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/25/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
15th Annual Race Judicata (Featured Event, Social)
Sat 10/26/2019 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM AZ
EPPT: What's on your Desk? (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
2019 MCBA Paralegal Conference (Featured Event)
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AZ
Charts, Graphs and Spreadsheets for Family Law Attorneys: Basics of Excel (Bankruptcy, Family Law)
Wed 11/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
2019 Hall of Fame Awards Dinner (Featured Event)
Thu 11/14/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM AZ
Tim Huff Pro Bono Golf Classic (Featured Event)
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM AZ
2019 Justice Museum Founders' Breakfast (Featured Event)
Tue 11/26/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
The Future of Estate Planning: eWills & Remote Notarization (CLE)
Fri 12/13/2019 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM AZ