CLE & Events

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Practical and Ethical Issues of Using Consultants in Family Court (Ethics) (CLE, Family Law)
Thu 5/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Try it, You'll Like it! An Update to Arizona's Rules on Reclaimed Water Usage (CLE, Social, Environmental Law)
Thu 5/30/2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM AZ
Title 36 Civil Commitment from Start to Finish (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 6/7/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Recent Legislative Changes to the Purchaser Dwelling Actions Act, ARS § 12-1361, et seq. (“the PDAA”) (CLE, Construction Law, Real Estate)
Fri 6/7/2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM AZ
High Times in Arizona Cannabis Law (CLE)
Mon 6/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Justice Museum's 90th Anniversary of the Old Courthouse Celebration (Social)
Fri 6/14/2019 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM AZ
Ethical Evils in Estate Planning and Probate Matters (Ethics) (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 6/14/2019 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM AZ
2019 MCBA Summer Social (Social)
Wed 6/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM AZ
Intermediate Probate Administration (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 9/20/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Elder Law Part 1: ALTCS (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/4/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Elder Law Part 2: Abuse & Neglect Claims; and how to deal with isolation and seclusion (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/11/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Elder Law Part 3: Guardian's and Conservator's Duties (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/18/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
Elder Law Part 4: Financial Exploitation Claims (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Fri 10/25/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM AZ
15th Annual Race Judicata (Featured Event, Social)
Sat 10/26/2019 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM AZ
EPPT: What's on your Desk? (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
2019 MCBA Paralegal Conference (Featured Event)
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM AZ
Tim Huff Pro Bono Golf Classic (Featured Event)
Sat 11/23/2019 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM AZ