CLE & Events

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
SELF STUDY: Ethics Considerations in the New Normal Work Environment (Self Study)
Tue 4/7/2020 11:00 AM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
SELF STUDY: MALPRACTICE INSURANCE 101: WHAT TO LOOK FOR AND AVOID (Self Study)
Mon 4/13/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study COVID-19: The new workplace normal for employee leave (Self Study)
Fri 4/24/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:30 PM AZ
Self Study: Domestic Violence in the Time of a Pandemic (Self Study)
Fri 5/1/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study Visualizing Beyond the Virus: How to Create a Post-COVID Real Estate Plan (Self Study)
Tue 5/5/2020 9:00 AM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Get Ready For Virtual Probate Court! (Self Study)
Tue 5/12/2020 9:00 AM - Mon 8/31/2020 9:00 AM AZ
Self Study: A Criminal Case from "A to Z" for lawyers and non-lawyers (Self Study)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: Practice Survival Kit for Family Law Attorneys (Self Study)
Thu 5/21/2020 2:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: Arizona Residential Evictions in the Time of Covid (Self Study)
Fri 5/22/2020 9:00 AM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: So Your Client wants to Develop Some Land…. (Self Study)
Tue 6/2/2020 11:30 AM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study The Future of Civil Trials (Self Study)
Fri 6/5/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: 5 Trade Tricks that Bankruptcy Lawyers Quietly Employ (Self Study)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: Mediation Essentials (Self Study)
Tue 6/23/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: 2020’s Top 6 technology tips every law firm employee should be familiar with (Self Study)
Thu 6/25/2020 9:00 AM - Thu 12/31/2020 5:00 PM AZ