About Us

Staff

Allister Adel

Executive Director

602.257.4200

aadel@maricopabar.org

 

Beth Sheehan

Administrative Director

602.257.4200

bsheehan@maricopabar.org

 

Lori Katzaroff

Development Director

Membership, Events & CLEs,

Marketing, Sponsorships, Communications

602.257.4200

lkatzaroff@maricopabar.org

 

Amanda Dodd

Development Coordinator

adodd@maricopabar.org

 

Anjali Patel

Operations Director

602.257.4200

apatel@maricopabar.org

 

Stephanie Enriquez

Operations Coordinator

602.257.4200

senriquez@maricopabar.org

 

Yvonne Mungia

LRS Representative

602.257.4434

LRS@maricopabar.org