Paralegal Division

The MCBA Paralegal Division is one of the MCBA's most active groups. It offers a variety of activities for its members including continuing legal education programs, the MCBA Paralegal Conference, community service projects and social events.

 
Paralegal Division Board    
President Kristi McLaughlin kmclaughlin@slomalawgroup.com
Pres. Elect Norma Franco nj@njfranco.com
Past President Melinda Manchester mmanchester@perkinscoie.com
Secretary Rose Reynolds rreynolds@roselawgroup.com
Director Andrea Marshall amarshall@psazlaw.com
Director Christine Penick cpenick@azlaw.com
Director Holly Ayala holly@combslawgroup.com
Director Sara Jurecki sjurecki@gmail.com
 

Paralegal Division Information

2

Paralegal Board Meetings

The division's Board of Directors meets monthly on the second Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at the MCBA 3030 N. 3rd Street, Suite 1260 Phoenix, Arizona 85012.
All members are welcome to attend.

3

ABA Approved Paralegal Schools

For an up-to-date list of schools that are ABA-Approved in Arizona, please go here.
For additional information on how to choose a paralegal program, go to the American Association for Paralegal Education (AAfPE) website.

Paralegal Scholarship

For more information click here
Click here for application
 

Community Service

The MCBA Paralegal Division believes in helping the community 
Look for Community Service Events on our Facebook Page 
 

Job Board

Looking for a paralegal job?
Need a paralegal?
Click here for job listings and for posting information

FOLLOW US!