Litigation Section

About the Section


This section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation by sponsoring frequent CLEs. Members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

Section Membership


Join the section today for just $35. Please contact (602) 257-4200 or

Section Meetings


The section's Executive Board meets on the first Monday of each month at noon. Any member of the section is welcome to attend.

Continuing Legal Education


Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.



E-Community Home