CLE & Events

2020 MCBA Paralegal Conference: Real Estate Law 101 (Self Study)
Wed 3/17/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 12/31/2021 5:00 PM AZ
2020 MCBA Paralegal Conference: Probate 101 (Self Study)
Wed 3/17/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 12/31/2021 5:00 PM AZ
2020 MCBA Paralegal Conference: Social Media and Government Employment Use (Self Study)
Wed 3/17/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 12/31/2021 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: Family Law Series Session 3: - Rule 69 Enforcement (Self Study)
Fri 3/19/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 12/31/2021 5:00 PM AZ
Self study: Family Law Series Session 4: - Rule 76.1 Pretrial Statements (Self Study)
Fri 3/26/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 12/31/2021 5:00 PM AZ
Self Study: Working with High Conflict Clients and Opposing Counsel (Self Study)
Wed 4/21/2021 1:30 PM - Fri 12/31/2021 5:30 PM AZ
Solving the Mystery of the Child Support Clearinghouse (CLE, Family Law)
Tue 5/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM AZ
Working with Other Professionals In and Outside of Your Firm (CLE)
Thu 5/13/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM AZ
Mediation Potpourri (CLE)
Fri 5/21/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM AZ
26.2 -- It Doesn’t Have to Be a Marathon!!! (CLE)
Wed 5/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
What Family Court Judges Want You to Know (CLE, Family Law)
Fri 5/28/2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AZ
Ethical Use of Paralegals (CLE)
Wed 6/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
MINDING YOUR BUSINESS - ETHICS & MINDFULNESS FOR THE PROBATE PRACTITIONER (CLE, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust)
Thu 6/10/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM AZ
Why Should I be a Justice of the Peace Pro Tem? (CLE)
Wed 7/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM AZ
2021 Bench Bar Conference (CLE)
Fri 10/1/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM AZ