Lawyer Referral Service

LRS Blog


Posted by: Maricopa Lawyers on May 3, 2016

Summer is one of the greatest times of year to enjoy concerts. The Valley’s vast variety of music venues brings tons of diverse acts and musicians to Arizona each year. Make sure you don’t miss out on any of your favorite artists. You could be filling your summer nights and weekends with live music.

Summer concerts you need to experience in Phoenix this Summer

Skrillex
When: Saturday May 28, 2016
Where: The pool at Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale
Time: 11:00 a.m.

Alunageorge
When: Monday May 30, 2016
Where: The Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix
Time: 7:00 p.m.

ASAP Ferg & Tory Lanez
When: Tuesday May 31, 2016
Where: Marquee Theatre in Tempe
Time: 6:30 p.m.

Brad Paisley, Tyler Farr & Maddie and Tae
When: Thursday June 2, 2016
Where: Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix
Time: 7:30 p.m.

Blue October
When: Friday June 3, 2016
Where: The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale
Time: 8:00 p.m.

3 Doors Down
When: Friday June 10, 2016
Where: The Pool at Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale
Time: 8:00 p.m.

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
When: Friday June 10, 2016
Where: Ovations Live! at Wild Horse Pass in Chandler
Time: 8:00 p.m.

Emblem3
When: Thursday June 16, 2016
Where: Marquee Theatre in Tempe
Time: 7:30 p.m.

Slipknot, Marilyn Manson & Of Mice and Men
When: Saturday June 18, 2016
Where Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix
Time: 6:30 p.m.

G-Eazy, Logic, Yo Gotti & YG
When: Saturday July 2, 2016
Where: Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix
Time: 6:30 p.m.

Selena Gomez & DNCE
When: Tuesday July 5, 2016
Where: Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix
Time: 7:30

Halsey
When: Tuesday July 12, 2016
Where: Comerica Theatre in Phoenix
Time: 8:00 p.m.

Rascal Flatts & Kelsea Ballerini
When: Friday July 15, 2016
Where: Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix
Time: 7:30 p.m.

The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
When: Tuesday July 19, 2016
Where: Comerica Theatre in Phoenix
Time: 7:00 p.m.

Twenty One Pilots
When: Tuesday July 26, 2016
Where: Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix
Time: 7:00 p.m.